• Asian News,  South Korea

    BoA’s Music Video Teaser For “One Shot, Two Shot” Released

    Legendary singer and songwriter, BoA is making a comeback. The singer recently released her song “Nega Dola” which she promoted for about a week before the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics began. Now, it has been revealed by SM Entertainment, her agency, that BoA will make her comeback on the 20th of this month with her 1st ever mini album. While BoA has debuted long ago, she has only ever released singles and full length albums. Now, in South Korea, she will comeback with her first mini album “One Shot, Two Shot” which will include 7 new track. BoA’s new music video and album are set for release on the 20th…

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    Yoseob Comes Back With “Where I Am Gone” Music Video

    Yoseob of the boy group HIGHLIGHT is back with a new music video for his song “Where I Am Gone”. 1theK states, One of the members of HIGHLIGHT, YANG YOSEOP, releases his second solo mini album ‘White (白)’ in five years. The title of the album was decided to be ‘White (白)’ after lots of thoughts including the wish for putting a lot of things in the album, the wish for making many people happy with my album and the wish for having a room for me to grow up further. This full album with a lot of opportunities like a white canvas was made with the hope of having…

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    CLC Is Making A Comeback With Their 7th Mini Album

    The ladies of CLC are officially making their return! Cube Entertainment’s girl group, CLC is coming back with their 7th mini album. The 7th mini album is entitled Black Dress and they have been teasing with various photos in both color and in black & white. The 7 member girl group have revealed their track list and audio snippet for the upcoming mini album. It includes 5 new tracks including their title track “Black Dress”. Track List: Photos: Check out the audio snippet below. Video Credit: CLC 씨엘씨

  • Asian News,  Asian-American News,  South Korea

    Dabit Returns With New Music Video For “Gimme Magic”

    Singer and songwriter, Dabit has made his return to the music scene. It’s been two years since we have heard new music by Dabit but not any longer! This time, the singer returns with a new song titled “Gimme Magic” and the official music video has been unleashed through his own YouTube channel. “Gimme Magic” is in English which is different than his past tracks which were all Korean. The music video features some of his good friends, including singer and songwriter, McKay who helped with the music. Check out the official music video below and be sure to get the track HERE. Video Credit: Dabit

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    SF9 Unleash Teasers for 4th Mini Album

    SF9 are coming back with their 4th mini album! The mini album titled “Mamma Mia!” will be released on February 26th but ahead of comeback, teasers have been unleashed.  Their first teaser image above has them wearing sweaters with the word “OH” on it as well as holding hearts.  The tweet which revealed the teaser image also had the hashtag of “#WOW” so fans are speculating which can be the title of their new track. They have also revealed a new teaser site and the date of their next teaser release, February 19 at 9 p.m. KST. The teaser site shows the teaser schedule, including a short film on February 20,…

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    Monsta X’s I.M Releases Teaser of Mixtape Track “Fly With Me”

    I.M of Monsta X has unleashed a new teaser for his upcoming mixtape track. To the surprise of fans, Starship Entertainment uploaded a music video teaser for a mixtape track from Monsta X’s youngest member, I.M. The rapper is known for his unique voice that stands out of the group and his handsome qualities. The upcoming track is entitled “Fly With Me” and it will be released on 20th of February. Check out the teaser now! starshipTV

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    NCT U Unveil Music Video for “BOSS”

    NCT U are back in the music scene with “BOSS”! We’ve had various versions of NCT throughout the years but the first group was NCT U. The members aren’t the original from the first NCT U track “7th Sense” but the majority are still there with the addition of new faces.  This time around, the lineup includes Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Taeyong, and WinWin. The bass and beat of this track brings us a little back to the beginning of NCT. NCT will be making a comeback with a full album as an 18-member group (including three new members) in March so we can think of this track as…

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    Suzy Unveils Music Video For “SObeR”

    Suzy reveals her new music video! The singer unleashed her music video for the song “SObeR” which is off the 2nd mini album entitled Faces Of Love. The new music video is her third video for the short album but she has performed the song multiple times for her comeback stages. Check out her newest video below. Video Credit: jypentertainment

  • Asian News,  South Korea

    Kang Min He Unleashes Music Video For “Toddle”

    Kang Min Hee returns as a solo with “Toddle” music video. They reveal, Kang Min Hee, who positioned herself as a female vocalist once again with her unraveled skill in the KBS Idol Rebooting Project ‘The Unit’, releases her new single album in about eight months. The new single album ‘Toddle’ describes her honest feelings she had by doing various musical activities from those as a member of group Miss $ and as a solo vocalist to the featuring of the songs of other artists including SanE, Verbal Jint, Kanto and Yang Da Il. The album is filled with the autobiographical stories of going forward without giving up based on…